Travel My Way

The Urge To Wander

I was on the road when I was nominated for the ‘Travel Your Way‘ contest by Kathryn from Travel with Kat, and didn’t expect to make the September end deadline. Viveka’s kind nomination last week made me realise that the last date had been extended to October 31. So here I am, with just a couple of days to spare…..

Travel By Air:

We fly often – at least one return trip every month or more – to Bangalore, and I will go to great lengths to ensure I have a window seat, just so I can gaze out at scenes like the ones below.

DSC_8163 copy

This sunset takeoff, was shot with a point and shoot from my onward flight last week!

Sunset flight

And here is a shot from our hot air balloon ride over Cappadocia, that completely slipped my mind until I read Tony’s comment below! Breathtaking does not begin…

View original post 374 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

