Blogger Interactive 2013

Michelle Stodden

My weekend in Austin for the first annual Blogger Interactive was pretty cool.

i love you so much

I did miss Maya tremendously– more than I imagined I would.

WP_20131026_029

I stayed in quirky studio cottage off of South Congress, complete with a friendly cat and chickens.  Coming straight from the desert of Nevada, my brain nearly short-circuited from sensory overload.  I haven’t been enveloped by so many brilliant greens, vibrant flowers, singing birds, and a general in-your-face abundance of life in quite some time.   

After our BI speaker session with Julian and Chiara, who are crazy driven and creative, I decided to stroll down to the Capitol building to snap a few shots.  Lo and behold! the Texas Book Festival was in full swing.  Glory be.

Keep Austin Weird?  Yes, please.  Here are a few random shots throughout the weekend.  I wish I would have taken more.

One photo that I’m going to…

View original post 1.139 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

