Illusions of Fear

Awakening Journey

Image

All the fear was within me,

As there are no mortal enemies,

Or men lurking in the shadows.

Ego is the great illusionist,

Resurrecting fear from my past,

Silently and insidiously.

When dawn finally arrives,

And shines its light,

I see through blinders of my past.

The day has come,

When I love who I am,

Without deception or denial.

I have forded to the other side,

Of the great river wide,

Finding safety in my new realm.

I have come full circle,

To find my soul waiting patiently,

As I face my new life before me. ~ Brooke

(Copyright 2013 Kundalini Spirit with All Rights Reserved)

View original post

Bir Cevap Yazın

