Share Your World – 2014 Week 9

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?

I would prefer the art, craft, photography studio. My reading nook is actually my bathroom complete with my Kindle, the original version.

Would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I actually don’t own a TV. I watch TV on my 21.5″ iMac as well as a 37″ LCD monitor I can watch simultaneously with my computer. I watch TV shows off the internet using USTVnow, HuluPlus and Amazon Prime and my amazing Roku 3.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

White works for me.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I would love a tiny house with a loft bedroom.

tiny_houses_-_Google_Search

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for one…

View original post 27 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

