California Travels

Moniemuse

California Travels

Growing up my family didn’t do much traveling. My parents never really cared for seeing the world, me on the other hand, the moment I would see an airplane in the air I would stop and give attention. I would daydream of all the lives that were on the plane, I wish to be where they were going and joint them on the adventure of seeing something new.

In my twenties, I had the opportunity to travel and see many new places. I still have a long list of desinations (Iceland, Germany, Italy)  but now in my thirties, it’s the season of being responsible and paying off my debts.

Until I am debt free, travel has been postponed. It took me a while to accept this truth, but living in California I know there is still lots to see, and I can make the most of it. It’s a beautiful state with…

View original post 234 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

